Where they are – community gardens & planter boxes


The community gardens in North East Melbourne are listed below the map, with clickable links to pages about each garden.

Loading map...


For each of the community gardens below, clicking on the name opens up a page with more detail about that garden.

   In Banyule (blue markers)
   In Boroondara (green markers)
   In City of Yarra (blue markers)
   In Darebin (red markers)
   In Manningham (yellow markers)

   In Maroondah (red markers)
   In Merri-bek (green markers)
   In Nillumbik (green markers)
   In Whittlesea (yellow markers)
   In Yarra Ranges (blue markers)

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.